abandoned beautiful altar

in Hive Learners3 years ago

img_0.3041811582121097.jpg

One stop from the Northern Shipyard. Structure supports covered with colorful murals. Today, passers-by do not come here too often. It could once have been a transfer point for shipyard workers commuting by cable car. All traffic is overhead and is for cars only. These symmetrically spaced concrete supports look interesting. Interesting place...

I was here for maybe the third time in my life. I found myself here today by accident, because I passed a transfer stop at the station. I switch to traveling by public transport, because today I lost my good old car on the way to work. A well-worn old man, after many operations with a mechanic, but without an accident, he falls slowly, like its owner...

img_0.949710305989565.jpg

Yesterday evening just walking and found this amazing looking house.

img_0.7839075550385631.jpg

Such an abandoned beautiful altar.