Afternoon flowers Photography (Rose)

in Hive Learners ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hi everyone!šŸ˜ƒšŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹ā¤ā¤ā¤ā¤
How are you all my friends. I hope everybody are well and have a nice day. I'm from Bangladesh.

Today my post in "hive learners" community. Now i am share with everyone my rose flower photography.We all love roses.ā¤ā¤ā¤ ā¤ā¤ā¤

I took pictures a few days ago. My phone is Redmi 9A. I hope you like it very much. I have see a two types of roses here. Such as: red and white color.šŸ˜±šŸ˜± Winter has started mildly in Bangladesh now. You all know that new flowers bloom in winter.I like photography. So, i take some pictures. I like photography. So, i have taken some pictures.I will bring a new photography in front of you again later.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Ā 
Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

Please don't publish low quality content on Hive Learners community. I recommend you to participate in our weekly featured editions so that you can improve your writing.

Ā 2 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

okay, thanks!! Can i publish my Digital Art content on Hive Learners community?

Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

No, generally we don't allow digital arts in our community

okay,thanks a lot!