Grasshopper - Shy but Want ...Lol

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

DSC_1425.JPG

Hello Hivers Community

#photography
#photographylovers
#fascinatinginsects

Hello friends hiver, how are you today? I wish you well wherever you are.What you write today? Obviously, every day is always active in the community, our beloved hivers.

So some time ago I along with my brother @khairulfajri are cool to chat about visiting us in the end-the end of this and plan ahead in a community Hive, and then accidentally saw a grasshopper that is stray to our home page.

Without thinking of the one by one of us to wake up from my seat was in grasshopper that are stray. A little difficult indeed to approach it, because the grasshopper's afraid we catch him. Until a grasshopper fly to some place, our permanent chase and then approached him.

Funny grasshopper little shyly, whether it's because of our fear of thrusting the camera to his face or fear we will cook it. Lol.

Initially I thought it would not had to aim the camera because it is too afraid When we get to. But after a few moments, instead I see that exist in front of the camera. Even she is already I want to hold on to. Shame but that's what happened with a grasshopper.

Take a look at some of the images that I capture, there are a shame no one wants. Lol.


DSC_1426.JPG

Grasshopper

DSC_1420.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1422.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1423.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1426.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1428.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1429.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1430.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1431.JPG
Grasshopper

DSC_1432.JPG
Grasshopper


CameraNikon D5300 Lens Kit
PhotographyInsect
LocationIndonesia
Photographer@rizkiavonna
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

good photography capture

 2 years ago  

Thank you @maulidar.
I see all your posts is also very nice.
Might be better than me.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You really know how to capture nature in its purest form. This is good work, I'm glad I read it.
Thank you for sharing @rizkiavonna.
Feel free to join us on our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/JWUByFW2

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much @bruno-kema.
You are very good in praise, I'm so ashamed. Whereas I'm just a newbie in holding the camera.

You are good with the camera @rizkiavonna, keep it up.
I look forward to seeing more from you.

 2 years ago  

Thank you @bruno-kema

 2 years ago  

The grasshopper image you shared is very beautiful

 2 years ago  

Your praise is too much, my friend. I often see your post and it's really great. Too far I live with your catch.

very good I really like these photos and I can quote with these photos.

 2 years ago  

Thank you @picssuf21

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!