Integrity matters in little things

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


png_20220816_100834_0000.png

... then he told me I should not worry about my Admission and that it is guaranteed. All I have to do was to inform my parent about it, and also get myself prepared for college...

This is a short story about how I got admitted into college, and the joy it's brings to me and my family.

I want you to kindly sit back and enjoy this. There are things written words are not enough to express,that why I choose a vlog instead of writing 🍻🍻🍻🥰🥰

THANKS SO KINDLY FOR WATCHING


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your story is beautiful, but not gonna lie I didn't watch the who thing.

I also like this whole vlogging thing.

Nicely mate 🙌

 2 years ago  

Thanks so kindly Brotherly. You think I should continue with Vlog?

Absolutely

You can also diversity. Make videos about sports, cooking, etc. Whatever you fancy.

Vlogging helps you get personal with your audience and potential audience.

 2 years ago  

Yeah.. I will do deeply into it. Thanks so kindly for your kind words.

It does pay to be good 🔥✨

 2 years ago  

Yes Boss... thanks so kindly for your support. Am always grateful.

Alas, I watched the whole thing.
I was curious 😅.

I do have a similar experience like yours, but mine wasn't in ATMs who admissions or nothing.

Basically, keep doing good my bro.
Never stop. It does pay.
I assure you 🙌✨

 2 years ago  

😃 😊 that's better.. now am happy you've watched it all. It really pays to be good. I would have love to hear your own story. 😊