You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOOSING BETWEEN PHYSICAL AND ONLINE SHOPPING.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Online purchase is really my favourite as you rightly said.. it also help to reduce the stress of having to drive to the market to get what you required. Thanks love for sharing.

Sort:  
 last year  

I know you love the online space dear 😊😊
Rich kids don't like stress 😌
Thanks so kindly for dropping by. 💖

 last year  

😃 You're welcome 😊

 last year  

🤗🤗

Hello I've been trying to reach you on WhatsApp for like 2 weeks now since I sent my Hive to your wallet but you haven't been answering my calls or responding to my messages, What's happening why the ghosting and silence??? I thought it was probably just my intuition but seeing you respond to someone else's message makes me know you've definitely been online and deliberately chose not to reply mine

Respond as you see this message!!!!