You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Denial, A Major Price For Success

in Hive Learners11 months ago

Spending time and resources wisely helps one progress well in life. Though social media is good but if it deprive one in doing other things that could add value to one's life, we should limit the time spent on it or like you did remove it totally from our phone.

I was once addicted to a game like that that I barely sleep. Most times, I won't eat because I will be so engrossed. When it started affecting my health, I had to delete it from my phone. I really commend you for taking such decision for it's not always easy to let go.

Popped in from @dreemport #dreemerforlife

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Honestly, a wise spending saves our resources.

You mean, you played the game until it affected your health?? Well sorry about that, the annoying part of the story is, there nothing good one gains after wasting such time... I am happy you stopped the game.. thanks for the recommendation, I will take note of that too..

Yes it did affected my health but I am glad I was able to let go. Thanks for the nomination.

 11 months ago  

Sorry about your health... The nomination was well deserved ma.. 🥰

 11 months ago  

Congratulations 🥳

@rukkie Your comment nominated by @emreal has been selected as the Dreemport’s Comment of the Day.

comment_of_the_day_image.png

Both of you have been awarded with 50 Dreem Tokens.

🥳🎊🥳

Dreemport is a platform that helps building the audience for your blogs.
Also, you earn Dreem tokens (A second-layer Hive Engine token)

Now Dreem tokens can be used to participate in Treasure Hunt for winning up to $187 worth of prizes. See the details

Click Here to get yourself registered on Dreemport.

For any query visit Dreemport Discord Server

Thank you @amberkashif

 11 months ago  

You are most welcome

 11 months ago  

Thank you🥰🥰🥰🥰

 11 months ago  

Most welcome.
Keep Dreeming

 11 months ago  

We will ma