A memory I will never forget

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

photo-1531844734254-51193b49c604.jpeg
Source

On this special day I will love to make a post with the theme of the day I will never forget, I believe it's a moment for us to remember the different things that has happened in our lives, the days that are special or memorial, and also people that makes us feel special.

The world of my memory is filled with so many colorful and beautiful experience, it also carries emotions of both pleasure and pains. Good memories they say last forever but trust me the bad ones lasts longer. So out of my thousand memories I would love talk about a sad school memory of how I got a scar on my fore head. Way back in secondary school, I was the youngest in my class, well that was because I wasn't supposed to be in that class, I was promoted. So I had no friends or seat mate I was always alone, barely spoke in class and most of my classmates would pick on me. The first two weeks of school was horrible, waking up every morning with the thought of going to school was terrifying and I couldn't tell my parents about it because they were barely around. One Monday morning after assembly, we were all marching to our class room and as I was about entering the classroom, someone pushed me from behind and I missed my step and hit my head so hard at the edge of a desk, blood immediately started flowing down my face and the whole classroom became blurry. I could barely hear a thing and that was the last thing I could remember.

Few hours later, I woke up in a room filled with my classmates, and bandage round my head they looked happy to see me awake and they all apologized for the way they treated me and promised to do better next time.

I know this is a sad memory but it's one I will never forget.

Sort:  

Ouch... Your head must have hurt a lot. That was just too bad of them.
Thank God it was not worse than that.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for reading.