Drawing Ice-Cream🍦 With Creative-Sunday

in Hive Learners15 days ago (edited)


Hello Friends 👋🏼
How are you
I hope you are all well. Here I am again at Creative Sunday with one of my beautiful drawing. If you remember, last time I made a drawing of a cute little girl that you guys liked a lot. Seeing your good comments motivates me to make more good drawings. As you know my exams are going on due to which I am busy preparing for them. I'm posting a whole week later because I didn't want to miss Creative-Sunday anyway. Today the weather is cool because it is raining lightly

Today I have made a drawing of an ice cream. I hope you all will like it. Materials not much is needed to make this drawing

  • White Paper
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Black Pointer
  • Rubber
  • Pencil Colours

Process

As any drawing starting a sketch pencil is used first so that any mistakes can be easily erased. So first I started sketching ice cream on white paper with a sketch pencil. It didn't take me long time to make this drawing as it drew quite easily. I completed sketching it in about 10 minutes

After I finished sketching it, I put a black pointer over it so that it would be easy to color it. I also made eyes in these ice creams to make them look cute 🥰

Now I started coloring in it. I colored strawberry 🍓 in ice cream and on the melted part I colored light pink and on the rest I colored dark pink. I used pencil colors in this drawing

In the second ice cream I filled pistachio color and in its cone I filled chocolate color. I tried to give it the best color possible. Now our drawing is complete. I hope you will like it. I completed this entire drawing in about an hour


Final Look 🍦


Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made From Canva

Sort:  
 15 days ago (edited) 

Great work bro 👍 what else can be more adorable then drawing and eating ice cream in summer season.

 11 days ago  

Absolutely, right 😁

Great job! The ice cream looks adorable, like it's bashful or hesitant. Just kidding, of course! The soft colors you've chosen really complement the ice cream's appearance.

 11 days ago  

Thanks for your kind words 🙏🏼

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 11 days ago (edited) 

Thank you so much for supporting my work

When we will meet again after your exams I'll eat both cone and the other popstick from you.

 11 days ago  

Ok Khila Dana no problem 😁

AAP ne khilani Hai bhai

 15 days ago  

Just amazing bro. You Dil it very well. Happy Sunday.

 11 days ago  

Thank you dear

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 15 days ago  

Thank you so much @bhattg 😊

Fabulous💫..These were so so so cutee..🌸🌸🌸

 11 days ago  

💞

 15 days ago  

You've made a good drawing. Keep it up.

 11 days ago  

Thank you so much 🙂

 15 days ago  

Kiya baat hai bhai, maza aa gya ye dekh k, our ye jo ap ny plants main rakha hai, plants ko ice cream khila rahy thy?

 11 days ago  

Garmi bht ha jnb plants zid kr rhy thy 😉

 11 days ago  

Ary wah, Acha kiya zid pori kar k plants ki.

 15 days ago  

This is beautiful sahi, the coloring came out well kudos.

 11 days ago  

Thanks 😊

 14 days ago  

Your drawing is looking cute and beautiful. I think I can draw the picture if I try 🙂.
It's summer season here and I want to buy some ice cream after seeing the picture.

 11 days ago  

You can definitely draw it, it's very easy and it's very hot here, I'm also wanting ice cream at this time 😁

@tipu curate

 11 days ago  

Thanks for Supporting my work

Amazing, it looks beautiful. Good job.

 11 days ago  

Thanks for your kind words 😊