You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of the cleanliness campaign starts from within oneself | صفائی مہم کا آغاز اپنی ذات سے

in Hive Learners2 months ago

I wonder how a child with so many misbehaviours can stand his goal. I deeply appreciate your passion 👏🏼❤️
I was not a very tidy child but things change with time.

There is no doubt that Karachi is considered to be the dirtiest city in Pakistan. I am lucky to live in a village where there is less pollution than cities and there are green fields🌲

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Thanks for admiring and appreciating me.

Oh, one more thing, if you've never visited Karachi, then when you think of Karachi, you probably think of Lyari, which is often depicted in the news and media. I know Karachi can be dirty in general, but there are some good areas where many educated (remember, having a degree doesn't always mean being educated) people live, and they keep their surroundings clean. For example, Gulshan-e-Jamal.

 2 months ago  

I know many places in Karachi are very clean and most places are dirty. Because I have visited Karachi two times. There is no doubt that Karachi is seen in the news as very clean but in reality the place is unbreathable

 2 months ago  

There is no doubt that Karachi is seen in the news as very clean but in reality the place is unbreathable

I want to say that in Karachi news, only a few backward areas are highlighted, but in reality, most of Karachi is clean. However, buying a house in Karachi has become expensive. Now Karachi has expanded so much that areas like New Karachi and North Karachi have also emerged. Generally it is considered that karachi is dirty but not all of karachi.