Cute Dog Drawing With Creative-Sunday

in Hive Learners14 days ago

Welcome to my blog. I hope everyone is well. The weather was quite cold. Black clouds covered the sky. You all must be wondering why I didn't share any recipe this time. Every time I share a recipe in Creative-Sunday, this time I did a drawing. Because today we have guests in our house

The recipe takes a long time to make but I was short on time. So I decided to make a drawing. But I had no idea that even this drawing would take me two hours. This was because I used painting colors in it that were difficult for me to use. Because I've only used them once before. I have always used pencil colors


Material

  • White Paper
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Black Pointer
  • Painting Colors

Procedure

First I started sketching with a sketch pencil on white paper. First I sketched his face and then I sketched the rest of his body. I wanted to draw a cute dog and I tried my best

After completing his sketching I was happy that I had made a good sketch. But maybe I didn't color it well. But still I tried to do well. Now we will color his mouth brown. I didn't have a brown color so I mixed these three colors pink, blue and yellow to make brown color and filled his mouth

Now I filled her ears and eyes with black color. Then I also painted one side of his face black. Since most dogs are two colors, I thought it might look cute this way. Then I filled her tongue with red color

Now I added white color to his feet and black color to his tail. I then filled in the rest of it with brown. These painting colors don't use well on paper because the paper gets wet. I don't even know how to use these colors very well. But still I tried to make it the best. Now I will put a black pointer over it

Final Look


Here is the Video:

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/https threespeak ~~~


Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback on this Drawing. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Let me know how I can improve my art and what I should make for next week


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made With Canva

Sort:  
 14 days ago  

Well done Abdullah I just noted k Bhai apny tu bhabi ka make up Wala brush Sy paint kia hai 🤣😅😂🤣😅

 13 days ago  

Mara pass colours wala brush Nahi ha 😅

 13 days ago  

Haha Bhai mane b aj aik Kam Kiya apse inspiration ly k ab Kal share kroga aj wifi ni tha so can't share in the day.

 13 days ago  

Well, I will definitely check your post tomorrow

 13 days ago  

Thank you bro 😁😁😊

 14 days ago  

Beautiful drawing, I am sleepy I thought you were talking about cooking something when I saw the word recipe then I realised it’s a drawing.

 13 days ago  

Hahaha, Often this happens during sleep 😅

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

 13 days ago  

This is really nice champ makes me remember my childhood cartoons
Well done.
It's obviously going to take time especially when perfection is needed

 13 days ago (edited) 

Yes, such dog cartoons are also seen. 🐕 It's good that you remember your childhood cartoons by watching this dog

 13 days ago (edited) 

This is nostalgic kind of drawing as it remembered me of Tom and Jerry cartoons.


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

 13 days ago  

I'm surprised you remembered Tom and Jerry when you saw this dog

@tipu curate

 13 days ago  

Thanks for Supporting my work 💞