Do work that has a positive impact on society

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Hello all my friends who are on this hive blog and especially to my friends who are members of the Hive Learners community, I hope that we are all given health in the form of a healthy mind, spiritually and physically so that we can always write things that are useful for all Hive blog users in the world This.

In this segment, I really like the title given by the Hive Learners community regarding our work apart from writing this DJplatform Hive blog in particular and also how we can communicate or play Sundanese jokes with the children around us or in our village. and also what our role is in society. and this is a very good topic to explain and I hope that all members of the hive learners community can take part in the contest this week #w106e1.

Soruce

What i do for a living?

Well, basically I have many activities or routine activities apart from writing useful things on this hive blog platform. For example, I have a coffee shop where every night I have to serve my coffee shop customers with various types of drinks that they ask for. And I have been working in this coffee shop since the end of 2019 or to be precise in October. and this has been going on for quite a long time for me, around 4 years or less.

Maybe that is my major or main job at the moment apart from being involved in this hive blog platform. and also I am very happy with my own work, the proof is that I have worked for 4 years and this is a very long time.

And related to this, it is still in the holy month of Ramadan, so coffee shops are only open at night because Muslims are required to fast, so all food or drink shops during the day must be closed in order to respect those who are fasting.

Soruce

Apart from working in a coffee shop, I also use my free time to read books that I like, such as philosophy books or novels related to philosophy. So reading is also my job when I'm not busy or not working in a coffee shop. So I use it to read or finish reading my books that I have bought in online stores.

Children?

talking about small children, I am a person who really likes or plays with them, they are small children. because I am a person who likes to educate or guide young children so that they are focused when they are small, so that good habits can be repeated to them when they are old or mature.

And I also have my nieces and nephews, 3 of my biological brothers and 1 of my biological older sisters, and they are all very interested and clingy to me when they see me, so the lesson is to keep teaching small children positive things so that When they grow up, this good behavior will continue to be repeated and become their daily habit.

Soruce

What important to society?

I think all the work that we love definitely has a positive impact on the surrounding environment, especially for our own community in particular, because for example, I work in a coffee shop where I have helped the economic circulation in society and for me this is a big impact. because the economy in society is very important to run. and also in society we also have to greet each other and other things that are positive in their eyes.

Maybe this is just my short writing on this occasion and I hope that my writing can have a positive impact on members of the hive learners community in particular. and see you in my next post. Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Hy friend..
I've also run a tea shop before and it was a wonderful and beautiful experience for me, though it is kind of tiresome for me having to stand for a long time serving people. You've been into it for quite a long time, I guess you don't face much difficulties anymore..

 2 months ago  

Thank you brother for visiting and reading my blog. We have keep spirit to do our best that impact toward around society