Yesterday is My History

in Hive Learners3 months ago

new1.jpgSource

Hello all my friends who are in this Hive Learners community, I hope everyone is always healthy and can always write useful things on the Hive blog platform, especially in the community that we all love, namely the Hive Learners Community. And for this theme, I was very interested in what was offered by the hive learners community itself, namely being asked to tell about yesterday.

So, since I haven't posted for a long time, I'll tell you a little about the previous day which is very related to the big title for this week's contest. OK, at first I started to not be very active in the world of this hive blog when I was busy with my final thesis at my lecture, namely at the Malikussaleh University campus. So I really focused on my thesis for more or less a year, during that time I was faced with various challenges both from lecturers, friends at college and also the village environment I lived in.

So day after day I carried out it diligently and sincerely and finally got a Bachelor of Engineering degree in exactly the 2nd month of 2023 where I was legally able to use my title at the end of my own name. Maybe this is a little of my story about why I am not very active on this blog, and from now on I am committed to making my writings available to all Hive blog users, especially the Hive Learners community.

new2.jpgSource

Yesterday ?
Regarding yesterday, I will tell you about my activities yesterday which were very memorable for me, especially because I am a Muslim so there should be lots of activities in the holy month of Ramadan 1445H this time. So I made this post on 03/14/2024 so I will tell you about my yesterday on 03/13/2024. So on the 13th, as usual, I woke up early to see the view around where I live. And especially in the holy month of Ramadan, I really enjoy reading books that I have previously bought in online stores. So apart from reading the holy Koran during the month of fasting, I also really like reading books, both hard and soft copies, which I buy in online stores.

So I always do this throughout the day, and also when I enter the next day, I have a useful history of my previous day, which means I have done things that are useful for myself, especially in this holy month of Ramadan Kareem.

So the conclusion is, whatever your activities, your activities yesterday will become history that will never end in all of our memories, so keep doing good things every day so that in the days to come we can remember our yesterdays with useful things.

Regard @salimuddin

Sort:  

Congratulations @salimuddin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Can totally relate to being busy with work and life stuff, but it's also important to make time to things that truly matter. Thanks for sharing your activities during the holy month. Self-reflection should definitely be part of our routine. Keep up the good work and don't forget to take care of yourself! Much !love @salimuddin

salimuddin, janwrites sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 3 months ago  

Yes i think so sis,, and thank you for prays to me, i am glad to hear it. Btw, could i get ur discord name? Or something else ☺