You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Content Creation Process || Tips For Newbies To Get Better At Content Creation

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Gracias mi amigo. Solía ​​hacer muchos videos antes, pero desde hace un tiempo, he hecho muy poco. También encuentro genial escribir. Estoy mejorando cada día, solo quería compartir mi experiencia. Me alegro de que te guste. Gracias otra vez. !PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ahh that's good, practice makes perfect. Making videos takes a lot of time and effort, plus a little more knowledge. I'm sure you are very good at it. At some point I will have the opportunity to watch it although I won't understand anything because I speak Spanish.

I would speak Spanish in two years on a video. I've been learning since 2020, speaking is harder. I can write a bit and read too.

 2 years ago  

Ohhh ir Is Good!!! Congratulations 👏