You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Connection

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I spent some time reading the article you linked to in heartmath.org... truly fascinating and I have bookmarked it to revisit time and again... It made so much sense to me from my own experience with close family, friends and God... thank you for this gift of sharing 💗!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

@amberkashif! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

I am so happy you found it fascinating. Hehe. It is like my efforts for searching it are worthwhile. It actually took me some time to reach this article.

How amazing the creations if God are. The more we know, the more we realize about our ignorance. The omniscient has created this world with so many mysteries. How amazing the creator would be Himself