You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonded to the heart, linked to the soul

in Hive Learnerslast year

What a wonderful story of true friendship, Shireen. Beautiful - when friendships stand the test of time... when differentials between us don't matter to the heart, then you know you have found a soulmate - regardless of gender 💕 !LUV !ALIVE !hivebits

Sort:  

@ayesha-malik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Sam I have been blessed in case of friends as they are few In numbers yet enough, to take me to heaven hehe. She is close to my heart I guess so much close that my one arty only contains Khaula 😍 !LUV

hehehethat's wonderful 💕Good friends like that are hard to come by. I have a few who are close to me too. Quality before quantity... always. !LUV