You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? That's a Bit Cliche for a Title Isn't it…

in Hive Learners • last month

My darling Ophelia 💗I have missed you!!! This is wonderful to see a post from you. Your little boxes of passion always brightened up my day... And you know what? I completely hear you! As writers, it can be scary when you have been away for a while, and you dip your hand once again in the lake of imagination. But you don't have to try too hard. Just be yourself. Your warmth and authenticity shine through and you are always a joy to read. You are a writer - it's a natural talent. You connect beautifully. Come and write for you... to give creative expression to your thoughts, to process and share. It's cathartic and you are blessed to have the talent to express yourself in voice and by the pen. And then we get to enjoy you too. It sounds like you have been on quite the journey this past year. I hope you now feel in a much better space. Self-love and self-care have to come first before we can engage with and survive in the world. It warms my heart that you stopped to take care of yourself. I love you! And I am on my way to your DM... !LUV !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @khaleesii and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

khaleesii, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 last month  

Thank you so so much
It's still a battle trying to balance this, but gradually.