I CHOOSE NATURE ALWAYS

in Hive Learners6 months ago (edited)

Hey what's up everyone what's going on, So welcome to my new blog...

IMG_4697.jpg

As we already know guys now winter is near and in mountains it's like a normal means I'm mountains winter is 365 days.

IMG_4669.jpg

Especially travelling in winter is more joyful and exciting cuz in summers I don't want to do anything and the one and only the mountains are the place where we can still travel in summers and I mostly travel in mountains.

I never get bored of this place that's why I choose mountains rather than other places. It is not that other places are useless or boring but this is where real peace comes.

IMG_4579.jpg

You can see the mountains in all photos how beautiful they are and I have unlimited talks about mountains cuz all the words not come from my mind it's just a feelings which automatically comes.

IMG_4453.jpg

IMG_4456.jpg

Sometimes I wonder how lucky they are who live there and I also belong from here but I live in another state so I miss this place soo much, I know guys looking from outside is soo cool but those who love there they are struggling there and that's the reason hard working people's are also exist.

Those who live here never steal work and remain stronger by the air and water of these Himalayas.

IMG_4677.jpg

Whenever I go my village first things wonder me is the trees and then I think about the city where I'm currently living I think other states people's are taking air cuz of this place and it's my glad I already from this place.

That's it Guys In This Blog Hope You Love These Images.

byeeeee......