Beauty of Creativity|| better life || the dairy game||09-08-2021

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Friend's,
This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh
Today, Tuesday.
09, august, 2021

Hello friends,
I hope you are all well friends, by the grace of God I am also well.Today I will share the story of my daily life with you.I hope you like my story so I shared it with you.So let's take a look.




Morning






I go to the store like every day then open the store and open and sweep.Then a lot of buyers come and sell oil to them so my noon rolls around.Then I calculate from morning to noon.



IMG20210620151823.jpg




IMG20210613153302.jpg




Noon






At noon I go out of the shop for work and go there to meet friends.Then I took a selfie with friends.Then I came back to the store.




IMG20210610184310.jpg




IMG20210612190029.jpg




As usual I resumed work in the shop and its activities continued till evening.Then the shop closes in the evening.




In the evening






In the evening I met one of my friends on the way to close the shop.Then I had a lot of conversations and chats with my friend.Then I took a picture with my friend so that the day would be memorable.




IMG20210612174506.jpg




I hope you will like this story of my daily life.And if there is any mistake in words and writing, then you will look at it with forgiveness.




Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @sangram5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 3 years ago  

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই