Better life|| The Dairy Game||Beauty of Creativity||06-08-2021

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends


This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum


Hello friends, I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God. So today I will share the story of my daily life with you, I hope you will like it a lot.So let's start telling the story of each of my life friends.

Morning


IMG_20210803_121158.jpg

location


Today I wake up in the morning and go to the market after eating and drinking and it rains heavily.Then I hid in a store and my bike got wet in the rain by the side of the road.The rain kept falling for a long time and when it stopped I went to the market again.I bought it from the market soaked in the rain in the morning with great difficulty.

noon


IMG_20210729_161225.jpg

location


IMG_20210729_161302.jpg

location


Then I called the fishermen to fish in the pond at noon.Then I went down to the pond with the fishermen to catch fish.We do not catch big fish by pulling nets in the pond, but we catch small fish and send them with the fishermen's remuneration.Then we give the fish at home and after cleaning we fry the fish with potatoes.

after noon


IMG_20210728_170803.jpg

location


Then my friend and I went for a walk in our village.By doing this my friend and I had a great afternoon and had a lot of fun.In this way, the mentality of the two friends became much better.So all I can ask is that all my friends in this community will take a short walk in the afternoon.
I hope you enjoy reading my daily life stories.And if there are any mistakes in writing and words.Then forgive me.

Thanks everyone