Better life||The Dairy Game||Beauty of Creativity||07-08-2021

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends


This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum


Hello friends, I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God. So today I will share the story of my daily life with you, I hope you will like it a lot.So let's start telling the story of each of my life friends.

Morning


IMG_20210725_123004.jpg

location


I first let everyone know Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah Barakatuhu.So today I got up in the morning and went to the store after eating fresh food.Then I opened the shop and lit an incense stick on the table with a broom.Then I sit in a chair next to the table to take a rest and take a picture at that time.I hope you guys will enjoy reading the information in my morning.

noon


IMG_20210804_133859.jpg

location


IMG_20210804_133822.jpg

location


Then I finished my shopping and left for home for lunch. When I came to Moray, I saw that there was no van.Then the stick on the van to find the van and then reach home in ten to fifteen minutes.After eating and drinking, I took some rest and went to the shop again.So again I hope you guys will enjoy reading my afternoon information.

after noon


IMG_20210722_185645.jpg

location


Then I closed my shop and went on a sightseeing tour to refresh myself.So that my mind feels mentally healthy so come to visit.So that my mind feels mentally healthy so come to visit.So I would like to say for the last time that you will like the information of the evening very much.
I hope you enjoy reading my daily life stories.And if there are any mistakes in writing and words.Then forgive me.

Thanks everyone