Better life||the dairy game|| Beauty of Creativity||08-08-2021

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends


This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum


Hello friends, I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God. So today I will share the story of my daily life with you, I hope you will like it a lot.So let's start telling the story of each of my life friends.

Morning


IMG_20210711_080157.jpg
location


Today I get up at six in the morning. I got up and watched Brazil play Argentina.I enjoyed watching the game with many people, big and small.And that was what happened this morning.

noon


IMG_20210706_183728.jpg
location


In the afternoon we went to visit the village next door with some friends and there is a delicious shop there.And we all ate delicious food there together and came back home after chatting for a while.

after noon


IMG_20210710_183411.jpg
location


Then in the afternoon I walk to the river bank and see all my friends hanging out.Then I join them and talk and chat for a while then come back home in the evening.
I hope you guys like this post a lot.And if there is any mistake in speech and writing, then you will look at it with forgiveness.

Thanks everyone