Better life||The dairy game||Beauty of Creativity ||13-08-2021

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends


This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum


Hello friends, I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God. So today I will share the story of my daily life with you, I hope you will like it a lot.So let's start telling the story of each of my life friends.

Morning


IMG_20210712_091123.jpg

location


I woke up this morning and refreshed myself.Then after eating and drinking I get ready to go to the shop and after the preparation I leave for the shop.Then I came to the shop and opened the shop and took a picture.So that my day remains memorable.

noon


IMG_20210710_115632.jpg

location


On the way home for lunch, I met friends on the street.Then I took a picture with them so that the day would be memorable with my friends.Then I went home from there to talk for a while.

after noon


IMG_20210702_190017.jpg

location


In the afternoon I closed the shop and went home.Then I freshen up and have some breakfast and go for a walk outside.And that's when I met my best friend and that's when we both took a selfie.The two of us chatted a lot and had fun and returned home in the evening.
I hope you guys like this post a lot.And if there is any mistake in speech and writing, then you will look at it with forgiveness.

Thanks everyone