Better life ♦The dairy game ♦Date-26:07:2021♦

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends


This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum friends, today I will tell you the stories of my daily life,Let's get started.


Morning


I wake up at 7:30 every day. Then I want to see my flower garden. And water the roots of flowering trees,And I weed two or three times a week,In this way the flowering plants are very beautiful,And that's how my morning ends.


FB_IMG_16185654062857587.jpg

Location


Noon


I want to take a bath and buy some flowers for the flower garden. And two of my friends go with me, Then we three friends bought different kinds of flowers in the nursery Bring it. So when we arrived, we took a picture with three friends.


FB_IMG_16179881326998575.jpg


Evening


I go to the market a little in the evening. And hang out with friends for a while. Then come back home. And back home I help my mom cook a little for dinner. Then I ate and watched a movie on TV


DSCN9033.JPG


Hope everybody enjoys this post. And if there is any mistake, then you will look at it with forgiveness.


Sincere thanks to everyone for reading this post

Sort:  

Congratulations @sangram5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation