A Moment at a Roadside Cafe!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

A Moment at a Roadside Cafe!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some photos of food and drinks from a roadside cafe which became our resting place for a while before continuing our journey.

We Indonesians and Indonesians as a whole always eat dinner after sunset, so we stopped at a roadside cafe that looked like it had just been built.

We ordered my food and drink which is fried rice pattaya and a cup of coffee and a bottle of mineral water to quench our thirst and hunger on the way.

After we relaxed for a while, my stomach was full, my thirst disappeared, so I continued my journey.

However, this post is more focused on photography, so without having to wait long, here are some photography related to the things I mentioned above.

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
Loading...