Afternoon at Sabang Balohan Harbor!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.



As we all know that a port is a place where there are land and water boundaries that are usually used for ships to lean on, both those used for loading and unloading passengers and loading and unloading goods or a ship's berth equipped with shipping safety.

Through this post I want to show you about one of the ports related to my statement above.

This port is an inter-island crossing port located around where I live in Aceh, namely the Balohan Sabang Port. Indeed, the existence of this ferry port is very representative and is one of the main requirements for advancing archipelagic areas such as Pulau Weh or better known as Sabang, Aceh, Indonesia. Of course, the existence of a port is the main infrastructure to support the economic cycle in every region in Aceh that is separated by the sea such as Sabang Island.

In terms of potential, the existence of the Balohan Sabang port has the potential to develop the island's economy. One of the wheels of the economy that I mean as the purpose of my visit is to travel. Sabang is truly a beautiful and exotic island visited by many foreign and domestic tourists because of the natural beauty of the sea that spoils our imagination as far as the eye can see, only the beauty will be seen.

So that you don't doubt and suspect my statement about the beauty of the island of Sabang, then I would like to introduce some photography about the beauty of Balohan Sabang Harbor and the nature that surrounds it.

What is the beauty of Sabang Balohan Harbor like with the surrounding natural scenery? Cekidot!

All image are my own.

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Almost all places in Aceh, especially Sabang become a beautiful tourist attraction. Balohan harbor view with a very beautiful blue beach background. Glad to see your interesting post.

 2 years ago  

You're right! I think Bali's promotions are more intense than Sabang's.

 2 years ago  

Agree! perhaps because there is an unwritten rule of law or there are other political actions that are deliberately carried out to isolate Sabang so that it remains vacuum with its situation. thank you friend for replying to my comment.

 2 years ago  

Jangan merendah seperti itu :)