Beautiful Color Gradations From Miana Ornamental Plants!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Beautiful Color Gradations From Miana Ornamental Plants!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This plant, which has the scientific name Coleus atropurpureus, is a type of shrub that is now used as an ornamental plant.

Remini20220204164925725.jpg

I photographed this ornamental plant at my mother's house when I visited her. This plant grows wild in the foundation of a house that is about to be built but my mother left the foundation of the house abandoned for several months for soil density and other things.

My mother mentioned miana for the name of an ornamental plant that grows wild in the foundation of the house.

This miana ornamental plant, including one type of ornamental plant that is loved by many people, even though it is a shrub with a height of up to two meters, is based on my observations. However, Miana ornamental plants are still loved by many people, whether planted in pots or planted directly in the ground because in addition to having beautiful color gradations, Miana is also a type of traditional medicinal plant that is effective in treating several types of diseases, my mother said.

This miana ornamental plant includes ornamental plants that have soft stems and tapered leaf tips with flat edges and a blunt base, so they are safe to be used as decorations outside and inside the house, I think.

Then what kind of ornamental plant Coleus atropurpureus or Miana is actually when viewed in terms of shape and color? Below I have prepared several other images as answers with a few variations to add to the beauty of photography, of course.

All image are my own.

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow, this leaf photography looks very beautiful.

 2 years ago  

Thanks! :)

 2 years ago  

You are creative my friend. Take advantage of time while staying in touch with a very important figure in our lives. This is a very beautiful ornamental flower in an interesting story. Thank you for sharing this interesting story with all of us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you again, friend, for sincere and constructive comments and good messages in it.

 2 years ago  

you are welcome my friend

 2 years ago  

Beautiful photography. This leaves are so beautiful. Nicely done

 2 years ago  

Thanks!