Cool Spots Along the Way!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Cool Spots Along the Way!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share about landscape photography.

The photography in this post has caught my eye. Even though at that time the road was still uphill but I couldn't help but take photos of beautiful objects as you can see in the post above, one of them.

Finally I went down to take some photos of its beauty. Indeed, the natural beauty of Pulau Weh cannot be denied because of its beauty and naturalness that is still awake, so many people come to Pulau Weh for a vacation or spend their grace period with their family or partner.

Almost all the natural scenery of the sea or the sea that I saw on this island was very beautiful. Personally, one proof that I experienced myself, even on the way up in the middle of the trip, I went down to capture the beautiful moments that were scattered along the way even though at that time we were still half way to the city center. However, these cool spots are a shame to miss without taking pictures for their own sake, in my opinion.

Well, here I want to show my friends all about the beauty of the sea that I shot from the top of a hill or mountain. Hope you enjoy seeing it.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I had I nice tour in Indonesia through your photos, lol
Beautiful views, 😍 thanks for sharing

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the compliment which made me gawk while reading your comment, my dear friend LOL.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome my friend, I really enjoyed the view they're all beautiful 💖

Nice scenery! Crystal clear photo shots!!

 2 years ago  

Thank you friend for the very pleasant comment. 👌

 2 years ago  

Beautiful photography with beautiful view. Specially sky color is looking so amazing.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much and glad you like it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more