Evening Walk on the Beach

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Evening Walk on the Beach

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to show you some landscape photography but still around the beach where I live in Aceh.

The beach is one of the spots for an afternoon walk that is very easy to reach around where I live in Aceh compared to the highlands but not too far from where I live. Indeed the lowlands and highlands are objects that I visit often, especially the lowlands, maybe almost every day, although I only cross them when I do my daily routine.

But yesterday afternoon and this afternoon was the best time for me to take a walk while unwinding. My mind is free without a burden while photography here and there, hehe.

However, the pictures contained in this post tell more about the color of the sky, fishing boats, harbors and other things that surround it. But for some reason, among the many photographic objects found on the coast of Aceh, traditional fishing boats attract my attention more. I like to photograph the wooden boats lining the shore. But somehow many boats lined up like that, either they had not caught fish in the sea or had just returned from fishing.

Alright, I want to show you some of my catches today but not fish, but photographic catches around the coast of Aceh, hehe. Okay buddy, I hope you like this post.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

You spent a beautiful moment on the beach. And I really like your photography.

 2 years ago  

I'm also happy to have liked my pictures and thank you very much, my friend.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much and I'm glad you liked my pictures in this post.