Once Upon A Time On The Coast

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Once Upon A Time On The Coast

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to show my friends about some landscape photography that caught my attention some time ago.

The photos of the scenery in this post I took on a beach not far from where I live in Aceh. Where around the beach there are several companies, one of which is as shown in the picture above. What is seen in the display above is a company engaged in the cement sector or here we often call it the Andalas Cement factory.

In addition to the scenery above, of course there are many other sights that we can see on this beach. Not far from the cement factory, there is also a state-owned company or state-owned company engaged in agriculture, especially urea fertilizer and several other companies.

But somehow, other photography like wooden boats always catch my attention. In another photo below, you can see some wooden boats belonging to local traditional fishermen hanging out on the beach, maybe the weather is not suitable for fishing, so the price of fish in the market skyrockets due to the scarcity of fresh fish. Not far from the wooden boat, there is an old wooden boat lying on the beach in a damaged condition and people often take pictures for various purposes on a large wooden boat. Actually I also wanted to get on that old wooden boat to take pictures but there were always other people there. If you zoom in, you will see a man sitting on a wooden boat engrossed in his smartphone.

Alright guys, here are some photos and other beautiful moments while I was at the beach. Hopefully friends are happy and enjoy this post.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more