Photographing a Little Butterfly with a Kind Cat!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Photographing a Little Butterfly with a Kind Cat!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I was accompanied by a kind cat as I entered the low bushes by the roadside to photograph butterflies.

I was happy to see a cat following me who wanted to take pictures of insects in the bushes not far from a residential area. And the black and white cat seen in the picture below is a local resident's pet cat.

I was delighted today to see a cute cat accompanying me to photograph a little yellow butterfly which was quite wild for some photos as it kept flying and wouldn't land. But somehow the butterfly came closer and stood in front of me making it easier for me to take pictures. Of course, I calmly and slowly pointed the camera at the little wild yellow butterfly perched.

While a good cat pays attention to the behavior of photographing a small butterfly...

After exerting my strength and abilities I finally used the google lens to detect the scientific name of the little wild yellow butterfly. Finally I found the scientific name of the beautiful little yellow butterfly, namely Eurema hecabe or better known as the sulfur butterfly where I live.

So that friends are not too curious about the little yellow butterfly, below are some other pictures even though the butterfly is the same, but I tried to take pictures from a different angle, I hope you like it.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

You have found wonderful photo models))))

 2 years ago  

Hehe, thanks for stopping by and the compliment. 👌

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

nature around us really so beautiful

 2 years ago  

Yes, it's true that besides being beautiful, nature is also full of food sources as an extraordinary grace for us humans. Thanks for dropping by and greetings my friend. 🙏

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Thanks for that nice comment, man.