Photographing Some Objects in the Park!

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Photographing Some Objects in the Park!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some photography pictures about landscapes.

But this view is not a view in the vast nature, but the moment and view from the garden of a friend's house. I said that moment because after not seeing each other for a long time but we were reunited because of the situation when I entered his hometown which is far from where I live. She is Nina, my old school friend.

Long story short, she invited me to his house. To her husband's hometown where my friend lives with her husband and children now. I'm glad he's still nice and not overbearing. We talked a lot at his house about the past and present while joking and laughing reminiscing about our high school days.

After everything was done, it was time for me to say goodbye because my friends were ready to go home and leave the place.

And as usual, it's certainly not complete for me before snapping what I have to snap to share on this beloved platform. So I took pictures of what I needed to photograph like flowers and a few other things while walking towards the gate of his house.

I admit I'm not very interested in the objects I photographed on my friends page. But I tried to make it beautiful and attractive even though it was only a small flower in the yard and some were placed on a tree cut as seen in this post.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Your photography is always amazing,

 2 years ago  

Thanks!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

All those are really awesome photography. Small flower looks so beautiful

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for the nice comment friend!

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for the compliment Muksal made me happy reading your comment.