Photographing Some Ornamental Plants Tonight

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Photographing Some Ornamental Plants Tonight

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some ornamental plants in my house as you can see below.

Today is a bit late to get home after doing the daily routine that I have to complete. When I get home there is one other task or my daily routine that I haven't done. Her routine is nothing but posting on this Hive blog.

A little rushed and messed with my mind before doing today's post. :) Therefore, I chose one of the closest things to me for today's post, namely some ornamental plants in pots in front of my house.

I photographed some ornamental plants tonight using my smartphone. The ornamental plants that I took this photo I prepared for my post material tonight. After a while, finally my post is ready to be shared, although a bit rushed, but I enjoyed the results of my work tonight.

So that friends are not curious, below I have provided some other pictures. Hopefully the pictures that I share provide a kind of soul reflection that is fun and entertains all of you.

Hope you enjoy this post...

(All photos are my own.)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

This plant or flower is very beautiful. Mostly ornamental plants are used in decorating the environment or surroundings.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the nice comment mate.