Teupin Layeu Seaside Beauty!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Teupin Layeu Seaside Beauty!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to show my friends all about one of the beautiful beaches in Aceh.

Indeed, talking about the beach is one of my favorite spots in taking photography objects other than the highlands. Indeed, these two spots always give a pleasant impression and last for several days as one of the capital in carrying out daily routines that are heavy but quite enjoyable.

The beach landscape photography contained in this post, I took photos of the most famous marine tourist attractions in Aceh, namely Teupin Layeu. Teupin Layeu is part of the Sabang archipelago which is located in the middle of the Indian Ocean which has fierce waves. However, the beach is very beautiful so many people visit this place, both domestic and foreign tourists.

Then what kind of beauty do I see and I want to share the beauty that I get with all my friends? Of course, I'm ready to give some other pictures about the beauty of Teupin Layeu beach in the afternoon some time ago.

Here are some pictures in the hope that it can give a pleasant soul sensation as I feel. Enjoy!

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

wow, what a beautiful view, is everyone allowed to go there?

 2 years ago  

Everyone is welcome to go there and thanks for the nice comment.