The blue sky and sea that afternoon

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The blue sky and sea that afternoon

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some beautiful and amazing pictures that afternoon.

The pictures you see in this post are one of the spots from my trip to Pulau Weh, Aceh, Indonesia some time ago.

The afternoon was very hot even though it didn't feel hot because the sea breeze was blowing coldly between the green trees on the beach at that time.

Previously, local residents said this beach was crowded with local and foreign tourists. But since the pandemic this place has started to get quiet and there were no visitors at all when I came that afternoon.

It can be seen that several inns around the beach have started to overgrown with shrubs around the inn except for a few inns belonging to foreign tourists which are still used by their owners. When I passed they waved just to say hello I thought and I smiled.

Without further ado, below I have prepared some other images to enjoy their beauty, perhaps providing a pleasant reflection.

All images are my own.

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

The blue color of the sky reflecting on water has created something which I only can refer to one single word―aesthetic!

 2 years ago  

That's right! And I enjoy it both through pictures and especially seeing it in person. Thanks for dropping by and commenting beautifully.

 2 years ago  

You have shared a beautiful scene between us and I am fascinated by the view. Such scenes are rarely seen

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much if you enjoyed this post. Glad to read your lovely and constructive comments. Have a nice day there!