The Charm of Iboih Beach That Shakes The Soul When You See It!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The Charm of Iboih Beach That Shakes The Soul When You See It!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I share some photography about the beauty of Iboh beach, Sabang, Aceh, Indonesia at that time.

This scene I took on Saturday 2022 when I was doing a tourist destination to a beautiful island in the middle of the sea from the Indian Ocean by using a fast boat at that time.

The view that I got there was really enchanting and gave a tremendous sense of peace with the beautiful natural beauty of the sea.

If you go to Sabang, Iboh beach is one of the places you must visit. Why? Because you will find many beautiful tourist beaches, both seen from the beach and diving into the sea, all you will see is the beauty.

So one of the places you should recommend if you go to Sabang or Pulau Weh is Iboh Beach. A beautiful place located in the western part of Sabang with a distance of about twenty kilometers from the city of Sabang with a distance of about 35-40 minutes driving to the location when traffic is smooth from the port of Balohan Sabang.

But on this occasion, I want to share some of the views seen from the beach. What is beauty like? Let's take a look at some more pictures below!

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!