You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? || DOES IT EXIST?

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the book falls and they both try to pick it up and then they bump heads and the love begins πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I feel love at first sight is possible though. I'd prefer to term it love at first observation or impression. Beauty or whatever one finds attractive in a person is an impression as well, right? So, as a person who can read people to some extent (I'm usually right 50% of the time πŸ˜‚), I feel I can meet a person, decide I like them well enough to build something lasting from a first time impression, since love is a choice. Not necessarily the bumping heads movie thingy, but yes the love feeling grows from a conscious follow up effort.

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Indirectly, you have fallen in line at first sight before?

Β last yearΒ Β 

Not exactly but I believe I'm capable of it