Beautiful Wall Decorative Wallmate - Creative Sunday

in Hive Learners6 months ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started off with a bit of a mixed mood. Although there is light fog and cold air in the morning, as the presence of the sun increases, the atmosphere warms up and the surroundings become more beautiful. With the warmth of the sun hopefully the rest of the day will be very enjoyable.

In fact, at the end of winter, the environment suddenly warms up and the level of winter decreases. Although winter isn't over yet, the Met Office says two more cold fronts are likely. As a result, we still have the fear of increasing the level of winter.

However, since today is Sunday, that means a great opportunity to share something creative. I have been active with this beautiful initiative of the Hive Learners community since its inception. So today I will share a beautiful diy project. Decorative Wallmate is my first choice in this regard, so today I will share a colorful paper Decorative Wallmate.

Required Materials-

  • Colored paper
  • Tinsel powder
  • beads
  • Yarn
  • glue
  • Caesar

Preparation phase-

First I took black paper, cut it lengthwise and twisted it from the bottom and glued it to make a paper stick. I have made many like this.

Then I took the pink paper, cut it into small pieces and then folded it, circled it with a pencil and cut it with scissors. So that it is made like flower petals.

Then I cut out one side of the flower petal, attached it with glue and then folded it downwards and made it round.

Then I took the yellow paper and fried it in the same way and then cut it from the top side to make the petals of the flower like before, but this time I cut it a little thicker so that the petal is a little different.

Then I glued the yellow petal on top of the pink petal and sprinkled tinsel powder in between.

Then I took the green paper, fried it into small pieces and cut it into leaf shape from the top side. I have made many of these.

Then I made some more similar small flower petals and placed beads between them with glue.

Then I took black paper and drew the bird with a pencil and cut it out like that. Then I took the red paper and cut it like a bird's wing. Then I put tinsel powder on it with glue.

Then I glued the paper sticks together and made a nice house with a little time.

Then I took the green paper and attached it to the bottom. Then I glued paper leaves and flowers on it. After that, I put two birds on the top side with glue.

Then I turned it upside down and attached thread to the upper part so that it can be hung on the wall.

Finally our today's special colorful paper wall decorative Wallmate is ready. Everyone in our house loved it. You can also make something great like this if you want.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

By practicing excellent skills, he made a wallmat by combining different color papers. Which is really like hanging on the wall. May God always bless you with all abilities. Welcome to today's Creative Sunday. Yes my friend I participated. A nice art is showing a tree in this art but the most interesting thing is that the art has turned into a bird.

 6 months ago  

It is an excellent creative Works with Paper. It is tough to make a decorative wallmate for me. After cooking, I have seen many skills in you, good luck Seema.

 6 months ago  

Your hard work and dedication is visible in this creation. And I want to appreciate you from the bottom of my heart. You are a very good artist