Sort:  

You're absolutely right Shaidon for asking that question...if only 3speak would get engagement like TikTok does it can become very successful

I can get good upvotes, but I want actual people viewing my content. I also don’t like having to invoke the whales for upvotes either.

Absolutely, I heard an advice from someone, don't chase the whales👌👌👍

I’ve been her for 6 years and I know not to do that. My focus is on building communities and platforms that people actually want to use.

That's a great focus Shaidon.... I almost forgot you're an experienced Hiver, you already know the good stuff 👌

I try to shortcut the learning process for new people as much as possible so that you can start creating content and generating an income. From there it’s a matter of powering up and getting involved and helping others yourself.

Video is what I am good at mostly.

That's a good thing you're doing Shaidon, you were amongst the people that helped me to know what's up on Hive 😁😁🥰🥰

 last month  

I had a similar question today when I checked the number of views on my last #HHHLive show (btw. thanks for joining! 🙏), which was around 5 views atm, and previous shows are going around 5-10 views... I am biased about the content of those shows, but the last few were packed up with great information shared by participants! Where that information could really help a lot of new Hivians...

On the other side, there are videos with 100+ views with ridiculous content, which looks like "fake views' through TE sites, or such...

Long story short, I don't have an answer to your question as I have asked the same one today... 😃

I watch your videos! 😊

Thank you. It doesn’t always show the accurate view count maybe?

Perhaps is doesn't!

We’ll see. I’ll keep uploading video and see how we go.

Sure , I am new here so still learning

Hello there from England, I am starting to upload content on 3Speak and get some engagement from those’re but as you say, not many. I have come across some posts on Hive as a whole that had a lot of conversation, so it can happen here. No easy answer but I will continue watching your videos and many other peoples too.

Thank you. I'll follkw your content too.

If I get time this weekend,I will record a video from somewhere around here but got visitors, so may not happen until another time.

Have a great weekend.

I need to do more to promote my city.

Adelaide? Yes that would be interesting. I’ve never been to Australia and as a foreigner it will be interesting to learn more about different parts of the country as one day we shall visit.

Adelaide is a fairly relaxed city for the most part.