Sort:  

I’m keeping it simple, just posting, replying and voting up

Fit worked

Thanks.

Even though the video is short, it is very interesting

Thank you. I have more videos and I am working on creating more content.

I’m going to record some videos of the area in which I live and get back into vlogging again, need to dust off my cameras and make some good stuff once again!

It works fine but just with short videos. I was try it with my podcast to upload and nothing happens.

Will be amazing if the dApp works well for long vídeos.

Well, that's just my opinion about it.

Greetings!

I usueally use the website through my phone browser, but yeah, I try to keep my videos short.

Yeah, have sense in that wey, I'll try to keep my videos Shorts.

Actually I'm still waiting to one vídeo encoding 🤓

Greetings bro!

Wow it's amazing, didn't even know there was an entire app for the 3speak😍

It’s been around for a while, but I haven’t used it in a while.

Oh ok... it's absolutely amazing

Download the app and also download the Hive keychain app and put in your private keys and it will allow you to login and do so much from your phone.

I use the 3Speak website mostly.

Wow that's awesome I'll go search on the app store🥰💯😍

Then soon 3speak would be as big as YouTube...

Wow 56 Upvotes under ten minutes 😍💯🎉👌

I have a large following number and some of those are bots, but the more I upload I hope that I will have a bigger following.

Absolutely, count me in as one of your real followers 💯🥰

Thank you.

You're most welcome Shaidon keep up the amazing job

No worries. Thank you for allowing me to interact. It’s good for my Ecency Leaderboard stats as well.

Absolutely. What are friends for🥰