Weekly Featured Contents Week 07:- Edition 01:- MY Hobbies

in Hive Learners2 years ago

In this topic, we will discuss hobbies. Different people may have different hobbies so that their minds are light. Among the various hobbies, 'My favorite Fishing', today I will discuss my favorite hobby and technology here.

Business Plan.jpg

Untitled design (12).png

Today's competition is happening

Weekly Featured Contents

Week 07:- Edition 01:-

Your Hobbies

There are things you enjoy doing when you are less busy, things that you can do for a very long time without getting tired... What are those things?

Untitled design (12).png

A hobby is a work that is not difficult to complete, but it feels good. We never get tired of doing the things we do, but we get strength in return. But if you do not get tired or not? That is the nature of the body. Fatigue will come when you work. But in the case of hobbies love is so deeply attached to us; That fatigue cannot easily consume us.

But what I like most is to create something with technology and to provide my information about technology. When I work with technology, I don't feel any fatigue or feeling. When I work with technology to complete the sec in the middle of today, I feel that all the work in the world seems trivial to me. I want to hurry

There are many kinds of work that people do to fulfill their dreams, if they do not have the desire and interest in the work, then the work can not be completed in any way. Another mentality is created. Every human being in the world has different rules in their own technology. Every human being has certain tasks.

Doing those things every day naturally creates monotony in the minds of people. And who does not want to get rid of this monotony? A hobby is needed to get rid of this monotony. There are many people who spend two days sitting when they get tired of working. Spending time sitting like this increases mental fatigue. So we should do something so that both body and mind are light. And such activities are called hobbies.

‘Hobby’. A very short word, isn't it? Hmmm, that's right! But have you ever felt, how deep is the word of these two letters? A hobby is such a thing, with which the personality of a person can be understood.

Untitled design (12).png

fishing-boat-5541327_1920.jpg
source

Every person has different hobbies

Not every human being has the same 'hobby'. Every human being has different thoughts. Going forward with a mindset, thinking about how to fulfill his desires and desires. It is a kind of foolishness to help one another to fulfill one's hobbies, just as one's thoughts and moods do not match with another's by moving around the world with such dreams.

They even have a profound effect on our lives! People do many things to fulfill their hobbies. That is why it is said that ‘lakhs of rupees raised by a hobbyist’.

As a kid, I used to read books or garden when it came to exams. A hobby is something that changes with age. Or more new hobbies are being added.

Individuals have different hobbies. Someone collects stamps, someone loves to sing, someone just enjoys sleeping! Again, there are many strange kinds of hobbies! Someone collects a plastic spoon on the plane, someone packs a chip!

Now let's come to another word. Many people say that as much intelligence as you bring at birth, it remains the same for the rest of your life (!) Intelligence cannot be increased if you want to! Again, many say that as much as my intelligence, so much my world of thought (or have I been fooled!).

All this is a blatant lie! We regret seeing the best student in the class, thinking, "Ish, if only I could be as smart as him." Or, "He's been smart since he was a kid. Through several hobbies, you too will become a few times smarter than them! So what's the delay?

Untitled design (12).png

children-1822590_1920.jpg
source

My hobby comes from the mind to do what I like best

FishingGaining ideas about technologyHang out with friendsTravel to different placesCreating interest in new things

Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: I like technology and fishing, which I think can be a lot more enjoyable for me. I used to hang out a lot in sports when I was a kid and when I was hanging out with friends I used to keep myself busy with football cricket and other games and when I was late for some reason I used to hit home a lot.

Untitled design (12).png

Now talking about fishing with a fishing rod is a hobby?

Now I'm going to talk to you about some of the points that you really like. There are a lot of different opinions about fishing.

Fishing with a fishing rod is a hobby. And this hobby, which can lead to intoxication, can cause problems.

  • Making an excuse, fishing with a fishing rod in college, would go a long way,

  • If there was no fish in the fishing rod, on the way back, in order to protect my dignity, I would buy a big fish from the market and return it.

  • I would be overwhelmed by the praise of the people in and around the house, "What a big fish!

  • The big fish stuck in the fishing rod, before being brought ashore, repeatedly let go of the fishing rod, pulling again, trying to make the fish tiered, pulling the fish hatch, I fell into the water myself, the sandals of the feet went under the water,

I started as a hobby. The disaster also happened. Unable to catch fish with a fishing rod, I went to the market to buy fish. I parked my bicycle in front of the fish market. Didn't notice the lock.

I went out to buy fish and saw that the thief had taken the bicycle. There have been many such minor incidents in my life that have happened in the case of Gule fishing. It was often seen that I was sitting in the school to go fishing instead of going to school. I used to think about taking it and studying it in class, but then I kept thinking about how to catch fish, how to catch fish.

shariarahammad.gif

Thank you all for your valuable time reading my blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

I love traveling as well, especially having to visit new places so that I can see new things and meet new people. It is something I enjoy doing so much. Too bad I do not really have much time for that these days.
But fishing is not really my thing, and technology is another thing I enjoy greatly.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much. I agree with you a lot and your wishes and expectations agree with me

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for sharing your words with us regarding your fishing hobby

 2 years ago  

It good to hangout with friends especially those who influences you in a positive way

 2 years ago  

I love traveling too, it is very exciting to travel around...