You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental health isn't a joke, it needs to be taken seriously.

in Hive Learners2 months ago (edited)

well for the therapists part I meant like anybody can be an unprofessional one xD. like if you wanted someone to listen and maybe give some ideas I could be that person O.O and I wouldn't even charge u money. Of course it's different I guess compared to paying a professional.

Oh no I hope I never have to see a psychiatrist. so far I haven't hade to meet any of the above . Only doctor and hope it stays that way O.O I don't want to see a surgeon either at least if im the patient.

I see your point though. They are there to help that's what their job is for and there's demand for it. I'm glad that they are there helping people that really need it.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

well for the therapists part I meant like anybody can be an unprofessional one xD. like if you wanted someone to listen and maybe give some ideas I could be that person O.O and I wouldn't even charge u money. Of course it's different I guess compared to paying a professional.

usually it isn't an opinion that we look for. But strength and sometimes we don't tell everything to friends because we are afraid to be judged =p

 2 months ago  

well thats what i mean :P even if u dont need an opinion can just be a listener. we arent that close i wont judge u :)