You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic Quest : For a Meaningful World

in Hive Learners7 months ago

hmm but don't we usually have this information available online and the forecast on the news that updates us on the weather

There are weather forecasting tools and apps available

Wouldn't the robot be using similar technology to get the information for the weather? What difference would it be using a robot vs whatever app or tools out there that can be improved to be more accurate

For me I think I'd create a robot that can focus on saving peoples live but that's just me~

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

Wouldn't the robot be using similar technology to get the information for the weather?

Ad said, few years we had a good hid & seek game with rsinfall. There was news , there are tool. But when it comes to rain they only forecast but never had rains. The water quantity on the clouds are nil.

For me I think I'd create a robot that can focus on saving peoples live but that's just me

Good thought, but aren't that a character from one of the marvel.movies ?

 7 months ago  

Ad said, few years we had a good hid & seek game with rsinfall. There was news , there are tool. But when it comes to rain they only forecast but never had rains. The water quantity on the clouds are nil.

hmmm then im not sure. I didn't know the tools were that in accurate though? I guess maybe in the future we will have a dome and the weather will just be automated and controlled lol like in one of those movies I forgot the name

Good thought, but aren't that a character from one of the marvel.movies ?

Haha what do u mean like iron man kind of?

 7 months ago  

Due to climate changes there are unpredictable behaviours with the cloud....The rain generally happening after the regular season..and by that time many farmers gives up their hope of sowing and farming.....and whennit rains they are not prepared..... "Rainman sounds good instead of ironman 😉

 7 months ago  

Hmm I thought technology already has it where the farmers can water their own stuff? Or is it really dependent on rain from clouds? I guess maybe its for the higher end farms. like you do know hyrdoponic?

 7 months ago  

Yes I heard of this....but some parts are bit remote...where I stay is around a wild area....and such technology are not introduced....we still have old farming method or rain dependency...

 7 months ago  

i see hopefully soon u guys will get some upgrade. i think its the future~