You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True friends are tough to find ~ My life story

in Hive Learners4 months ago

Fake friends are always the greatest danger we can encounter, after all, when they reveal their true face, they become our worst enemy, precisely because they have been fake friends and have discovered many of our secrets, it's like the saying we have here: the worst enemy is someone who was once a friend.

!LOLZ !LUV !BBH

Sort:  

@ayamihaya! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (6/20)

ayamihaya, shiftrox sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@ayamihaya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 4 months ago  

When I was a kid it was the same they were fake but I didn't realise back then they just wanted to be my friend because of some benefits it was very hard for me to get real friends.

 4 months ago  

I believe that at this age we are very naïve and can't yet see the evil in people, which is why parental counseling is crucial to reduce the damage at this stage of life