You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/PT-BR] Life cycle: children who care for their parents

in Hive Learnerslast month

Taking care of your parents when they get older is a way of repaying them for everything they've done and, as you said, we can never repay them enough. My mother helped me so much that the least I can do is take care of her, because she really went through a lot so that I could study and get the things I have today. A big hug!

!LUV !HUG

Sort:  

Dear @emreal, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @shiftrox.
(3/3)

 last month  

Thanks a lot ❣️

emreal, shiftrox sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 last month  

Thanks for the love too 🥰

 last month  

You are such a good child, she will never forget you for paying her back in love.