You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/PT-BR] Good actions that inspire us

in Hive Learnerslast month

That day I realized that it doesn't matter the size of the object or anything like that, but the size of the good deed that is being done, in adolescence we naturally have many doubts, but this (future) friend of mine from high school simply helped me with it on the first day, that moved me, because usually we help people we've known for a while, but a new person like that, for the first time, it's strange, it's a novelty and yet he didn't think twice, that reminds me to this day that to help, it can be anyone.

Greetings and thanks, reading you keep showing me new helping things every time.

Thank you very much for your comment and I'm happy to help in this way, I hope to continue sharing lots of good things for you and the whole community!