You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/PT-BR] Life cycle: children who care for their parents

in Hive Learnerslast month

By example we can teach our children a lot of things, in fact, by taking care of my mother and my children seeing this, it's very likely that they will learn and understand about all this love and gratitude and so they may take care of me and their mother in the future. In any case, where love is present, everything is better!

Thank you for your comment!

!BBH !LOLZ !LUV

Sort:  

shawnnft, shiftrox sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@shawnnft! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (5/20)

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@shawnnft, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 last month  

By example we can teach our children a lot of things,

Exactly my point. Hope everything goes well for you man.

You're welcome for the comment~. You need to see that people enjoyed your post :3

 last month  

Eternally grateful for these words! 😍

!LUV !HUG

Dear @shawnnft, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @shiftrox.
(2/3)

shawnnft, shiftrox sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 last month  

You're welcome bro. Have a good mothers day today ;3

 last month  

Thank you so much! Happy Mother's Day to you too!

 last month  

You're welcome. It's already over now hope u had a good one