You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/PT-BR] Be happy: avoid loans!

in Hive Learnerslast month

Each case is different, I have always found loans to be risky, which is why I avoid them as much as possible, but I imagine that there are moments when there is no way to escape, it is the only way to move forward, as you said, for example, buying tools to continue your work, in this case, it seems like there is nowhere to run. Knowing how to manage well, everything can work out in the end.

Thanks for the comment!

!PGM !BBH !LOLZ

Sort:  

@soltecno! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (6/20)

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@soltecno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ