You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding balance in a digital world [EN/PT]

in Hive Learners2 months ago

É preciso realmente saber equilibrar as coisas, eu assim como você passo o meu trabalho quase que todo na frente do pc também, como sou programador preciso estar na frente de uma tela e disso não tem como fugir. Depois em casa mais pc para a hive ou uma serie com a minha esposa, é complicado fugir disso tudo.

Nos finais de semana eu tomei a decisão de tentar ficar mais longe do pc e tudo mais, para aproveitar mais a minha família, mas não é fácil não, é um desafio constante haha.

!LOLZ !PIMP !BBH

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@shiftrox just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @xlety.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@xlety! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (1/20)

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@xlety, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

 2 months ago  

pois é, acho que no nosso caso, só o fim de semana pra salvar mesmo!