My introduction post

Hello everyone I am @shooting-star from Bangladesh.How are you all?Hope you are well.I am well.Today I am going to share my introductory post with you.I join Hive-learners in January 2022.Now I will try to share all the information about me with you.

IMG-20220121-WA0002.jpg

My introduction:

My name is suma.I will be seen as @shooting-star on Hive Learners.I live in Bangladesh.I am married.I am a house wife.I have got a baby girl.she is six years old.

20220114_150206.jpg

20220114_150730.jpg

Education:

I have completed Honour's and master's degree (sociology) in Bangladesh.

Hobby:
My hobby is travelling, gardening and also like cooking.I have a rooftop garden.I like flowers very much.I have planted many flower trees on my roof.I feel very relaxed when I go to the roof.I am very happy to see my garden.

20210919_110245.jpg

20210919_110352.jpg

20220104_131831.jpg

20220104_131849.jpg

20220114_150927.jpg

I have no idea about Hive-Learners and crypto currency.My husband told me about Hive Learners and crypto currency.My husband Id is @rupok123. Now I learn many things about this.Hopefully in future I will be able to work here for a long time following all the rules.

That's all-
Hope you all except me,thanks.
@shooting-star

Sort:  

Welcome shooting-star!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive blockchain @shooting-star

Congratulations @shooting-star! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!