L͜͡o͜͡v͜͡e͜͡ i͜͡s͜͡ L͜͡i͜͡f͜͡e͜͡ ❤️ || 𝕀 𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝔻𝕠 𝔸𝕟𝕪𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝔽𝕠𝕣 𝕞𝕪 𝕃𝕠𝕧𝕖 🫀

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

❤️ L͜͡o͜͡v͜͡e͜͡ i͜͡s͜͡ L͜͡i͜͡f͜͡e͜͡ ❤️

i-beg-your-pardon-927744_640.jpg

Source

First of all I want to give thanks to hive learners team for arrange this cutest contest about Love ❤️ Life 🧬. Just I want to say I am a Married person ☺️ and already have two child 🤗 But Once upon a time I am in Love 😍 so I want to explain about that time experience with you guys ☺️. Honestly I married the girl of my choice ☺️ So let's start the Love Life experience share...

𝕎𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝕀 𝔻𝕠 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕃𝕠𝕧𝕖 & ℍ𝕠𝕨 𝔽𝕒𝕣 𝕀 𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝔾𝕠 😍


wedding-4827128_640.jpg

Source 🫀

Love comes at some point in everyone's life. But no one can express it and no one else can. But a sweet touch of love is in everyone's life. I've been getting a lot of love offers since I was a teenager because I was pretty good looking and nice with everyone Friendly talking. But to be honest I didn't think anyone was suitable for me. When I was 25 I was working in a big company, suddenly one of my co-workers fell in love with her and fell in love with her. That girl also started liking me and this is how my love life started. We fell in love after two years. Then we got married. Honestly I'm ready to do anything for her. I have guarded her with love and protected her from all dangers. Now we have two small children, I keep them in the shade. I work day and night for them and I want to keep my loved ones at bay even with the last drop of blood on my body.

𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘𝕤 𝕀 𝕨𝕚𝕝𝕝 ℕ𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣 𝔻𝕠

IMG20220401184243_01.jpg

" My son "

I Love my wife and my children's. I never want them to suffer in my behavior, So I always want to treat them nicely. I don't want to leave them until death, no matter how big the storm. Although there is some financial crisis in my family now but I am trying my best to keep the family well. I will keep my family well even with the last drop of blood on my body, because I love them more than my life.

Good bye Friends ❤️
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This is really amazing my friend. good writing ❤ your child looks very handsome, hopefully he will always be given health

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️
Please pray for us 💓

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Your son looks so cute. Shared a great blog.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much 💗
Much love for you 🤗


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Really very cute baby and very nice smile. You write very nicely and I also love my family very much

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much 💗
Keep smiling with family 💗
Best wishes from heart 💗

 2 years ago  

this is the most unique thing your friend and your child find it also looks very cute hopefully always healthy..

thank you for sharing have a nice day

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much dear friend for nice compliment ❣️

Congratulations @shopnilhasan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Wow, you're a lover man @shopnilhasan . Nice things to do and not do for love. You're an awesome Husband and Father👍

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much dear ❣️

 2 years ago  

Wow...
Your son is so handsome. Good poat Chief. 👍

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@be-alysha(1/5) tipped @shopnilhasan (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  

I will do anything for the sake of Love🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶✌️✌️✌️✌️

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much dear brother ❣️

 2 years ago  

Aww 🥰 this is so beautiful.

When you're in love you will want to do everything possible to make them very happy.

Imagine falling in love with the right person and now you're married with kids, you will always do everything to protect them so that no harm will come to them

This post is so amazing 😍🥰

 2 years ago  

Wow that's so lovely of you, loving your family and making sure they get all they needs is a good traits.

You're the best my friend.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much my dear friend 🤗

You are a man indeed.
Once you have a family of your own, they become your focus and everything you do becomes geared towards making life as easy and enjoyable as possible for them.
This is an enlightening post.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much dear brother ❣️

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much dear friend 💗
My prayers with you...

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment